jolies phrases rencontres
jsorbs  Last Online: ou trouver un vrai site de rencontre gratuit Online now!
Single Men Louisville, Colorado, CO, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:facebook pour faire rencontre rencontre a xv streaming
 Zip Code:80027
 Age:49, Aquarius
 Height:5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Job:Sales
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
rencontre malentendant entendant      badoo site rencontre maroc     enquete ipsos rencontre      rencontres internationales enghien

rencontre aléatoire gta 4
About Me
Hello,
My outlook on life is to always look on the bright side of life! Things happen for a reason and sometimes you just have to look a little harder to find the positive side.
I was a ski bum for about ten years, lived In Breckenridge and Steamboat. I was a Bartender for income for many years. Played all day and worked at night. Lived in Hermosa Beach, CA. while I was pursuing my bike racing career, but lived 8 blocks from the beach and would still ski 60-70 times a year.
Then I found the easy sales life. Working when I want and making pretty good money. You need to know that money doesn't buy happiness, but it does Rent a whole lot of it!
I'm looking for someone that can join me skiing, riding, hiking, golfing, dancing. I am 45 but still run as fast and long as I did when I was 19. I've just always stayed in shape. If you need motivation I'm your man.
Please respond, even if I'm not your guy. It's not that hard. And I can take it!

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 24 to 49 to date
Interests:
I Like:
2 1/2 Men, All Sports, Dancing, eating good food, Hugs(Can you Help me)?, Nip/Tuck, Sci-fi, skiing, sledding, Techno music, The Riches, Weeds

My Featured Friends (2 total friends)
agence de rencontre eharmony
   

My Gifts
HeartKissTeddy BearBirthday CakeBirthday Balloon
Big Hug