rencontre jeux collectifs cycle 3
briahun  
Single Men West Chester, Ohio, OH, Light Brown Hair, Green Eyes
 Location:site de rencontres ile maurice citation sur une rencontre magnifique
 Zip Code:45069
 Age:46, Aquarius
 Height:6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Green
 Body:Athletic
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Catholic
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Job:Transportation / Warehousing
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
club swing rencontre      prostituée fourmies     rencontre larache      une fan rencontre les one direction

site rencontre malien france
About Me
I grew up in the country in North/West Ohio.I am the oldest of 3.I transfered down here in 05 for my job at the Aviation Facility on I-75.I am a very kind,affectionate,fun,loyal,giving person.Isn't it the most wonderful thing to look into each others eyes,and open up about our feelings,and thoughts and be able to trust that person with your heart?I just LOVE getting used to the smell and feel of the woman in my life and always looking forward to holding her in my arms.Any disagreements or arguements that we would ever have would never come between us as the unconditional Love and feelings for each other would keep us reaching out for one another.I know it would for me!! I so much believe in saying I'm sorry.I am seeking a slender,to curvy built woman any age who would enjoy my companionship,hopefully with longterm possibilites.I enjoy spending time together and growing close.She must be very affectionate,passionate.I also enjoy romantic evenings,and snuggling together,kissing,giving foot massages too.I would enjoy going out dancing,road trips,concerts,or just staying home watching movies together.

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A woman ages 18 to 59 to date
Interests:
I Like:
affectionate, aviation, companionship, country, dancing, foot massages, giving massages, going out, snuggling, spending time together, staying home, trips, watching movies

My Featured Friends (22 total friends)
meilleur site rencontre pour 50 ans
rencontre de tunisien
prévalence vih prostituées
 

My Gifts
RoseKissCoffee