site de rencontre pour les moins de 15 ans
bigredsheltie  Last Online: Today
Single Men Phoenix, Arizona, AZ, Blonde Hair, Green Eyes
 Location:prostituée chablais rencontre de taizé à rome
 Zip Code:85044
 Age:31, Sagittarius
 Height:5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Green
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
rencontre femme aimant la campagne      rencontre amoureuse fecamp     prostitute nelle case      rencontre marocaine en france

mer et rencontres association
About Me
I am very laid back. I am a little shy at first but once I get to know you I will talk all the time. Being loyal to family and friends is very important to me.

Right now I am teaching US History at a high school. When it comes to things that interest me I am very passionate and will learn everything there is to know about that subject. I have a wide range of interests. Trying new things is always fun.

I have a golden retriever who is the goofiest dog ever. He is a regular comedian.

I also read a lot. I typically read spy novels, mysteries, fantasy, and comics.

I am a big movie buff. I have probably seen just about every movie at one time or another. Okay maybe not, but still I do love movies.

As far as music, I generally go for country, classical, classic rock.

If there is anything else you want to know about me just ask.

Want To Find:A woman ages 23 to 33 to date
I Like:
books, bowling, cars, comics, dogs, history, movies, music, playing pool, shopping