- 100% Free Online Dating, rencontres moto!

rencontre du 3e type allocine
azpixie  Last Online: Yesterday
Single Women Peoria, Arizona, AZ, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:forum rencontre musicien rencontre burkina faso algerie
 Zip Code:85345
 Age:37, Scorpio
 Height:5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
site de rencontre congolaise      rencontrer andy schleck     femme savoie      sit de rencontre ado lac st jean

jeux de rencontre virtuelle en ligne
About Me
I live in Peoria and Cottonwood I go back and for a lot wpuld live to meet people in both places.

Enjoy movies, country music, cooking, traveling, camping, playing card and board games, and getting together with friends and family.

I teach life skill seminars and do some life coaching. I volunteer through my church (Christian) and in my community- working with youth.

I also volunteer at a local community theatre- helping build sets and working back stage.

I believe relationships are a process beginning with initial attraction, then growing a friendship through shared interests over time and with the right person, developing into a caring and committed relationship.

If you are looking for "just a good time", a one night stand or friends with benefits, you won't be interested in me. I won't get drunk with you, drug with you or sleep with you just because you asked me out. Nor will I loan you money, live with you while your divorce is being finalized or bail you out of jail. Never have for anyone before and don't plan to start with you. Just want to get that up front because the last few men whom I have met online seem to have these expectations.

Want To Find:A man ages 34 to 45 to date
I Like:
family, staying in, summer working out

My Featured Friends (4 total friends)
rencontre femme valognes
des histoire de rencontre

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBox of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet
Teddy BearBig HugCookieCoffee