parking rencontre liege
dawnsdimples29  
Single Women Chapel Hill, North Carolina, NC, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:brad pitt et angelina rencontre rencontre filles cotonou
 Zip Code:27514
 Age:35, Scorpio
 Height:5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Body:Average
 Ethnicity:Black
 Religion:Christian
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Job:Healthcare
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:No
rencontres patrimoniales la tribune      ou trouver des prostituées a paris 2013     rencontre a xv du 11 novembre 2012      rencontre colocation lyon

la rencontre avec tout puissant
About Me
Im a free spirit, easy going, wear my heart on my sleeve type of gal. Im a very independent chic and have been told that im a lil mind strong at times. I don't have any children but absolutely love them and I don't mind dating a guy that has a child/children as long as u have a good relationship with childs mother. When it comes to dating, simply I look to meet well grounded MEN that are also established and focused on more important things in life besides SEX, SMOKING WEED and DEALING DRUGS. I'm a charmer and I love to keep a smile on my Man's face at all times as long as he's doing his job to keep me smiling as well. I love taking trips, cooking, camping, watching movies, or just spending 1 on 1 with my mate cuddling. Don't get me wrong.... I have to get "ME" time often after too much of the 1 on 1 time and thats usually with the home girls for a simple night on da town. I'm a strong believer of "TRUST" when it comes to relationships and without that, we have no foundation to build on. I'm not going to run this on any further so if if want to get to know me better, you know what to do... HMU!!!

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 29 to 36 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Bars, Basketball, Camping, Cooking, Dancing, Drawing, Fishing, Hosting Parties, R&B, Reading, Shooting Pool, Shopping, Singing, Vodka

My Featured Friends
nouveau site de rencontre hug
rencontre homme a cambrai