a la rencontre du spy
takechances87  
Single Women Mansfield, Texas, TX, Strawberry Blonde Hair, Green Eyes
 Location:rencontre ayem et nabilla rencontre lac etchemin
 Zip Code:76063
 Age:30, Pisces
 Height:5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Strawberry Blonde, Green
 Body:Slender
 Ethnicity:White
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Education
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No
rencontre langon      je rencontre pere noel 1989     rencontre arboriste      dating femmes puy de dome

About Me
Hi! I'm Allison, but you can call me Ali! I'm a kindergarten teacher in my hometown of Burleson and I absolutely LOVE it! I love all 29 of my kids and can't wait to have some of my own one day. I have a love of animals as well- I have 3 dogs, a snake, and a salt water tank with dozens of beautiful fish.

I have a very active social life (mainly with other teachers), and I spend almost every weekend in the stockyards enjoying the nightlife. I rarely drink, as its not a good example for my little ones, but I love dancing- and what better place than Billy Bob's? Lol. I'm not looking to replace my social life with a man, but to include him in it.

I spend the rest of my free time reading or being outdoors. I like classic American literature and poetry best. I enjoy bicycling, hiking, skating.... just about everything. I've never been camping, but I'd love to go one day.

I'm looking for a mature man, with his head on straight and ambitions in life. He must love children, animals, and the outdoors, and be well educated. He should be self sufficient (that means a car, a decent job, and not living in Mommy's basement). Physical appearance isn't too important, but lets be realistic- I'm attractive, and I expect you to be as well. That's about it

Can't wait to start chatting guys!

 Advertisement
Want To Find:A man ages 25 to 32 to date
Interests:
I Like:
See About Me!