site de rencontre syrien gratuit
vanessarios31  Last Online: Last week
Single Women Camden, New Jersey, NJ, Light Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:petite annonce rencontre marrante faire des rencontres berlin
 Zip Code:08105
 Age:34, Aquarius
 Height:5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Hazel
 Body:Above average
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, not living with me
rencontre chichou gratuit      monbled com rencontres     rencontres des lumières      prostituée forcalquier

binky brown rencontre la vierge marie
About Me
I am a woman who is hardworking and has goal set for myself. I attend school in the mornings Mon to Fri. For my RN and I work during the evening. I am a busy woman so I don't have much of a social life. I would like to have that special someone by my side when I come home from a long day & simply ask me how my day was. It doesn't take much toake me happy. I'm searching for a friend that could potentially develop into a relationship. I am looking for an honest, loving, compassionate,& respectable man. I'm a very clean woman and I expect the same from a man, drug free and disease free are a must. I enjoy taking long walks, swimming, working out, bowling, shooting pool, Dave & Busters, movies, Romantic getaways are the best! Hit me up if you like what you hear and we will see what happens.

Want To Find:A man ages 30 to 40 to date
Interests:Didn't Say

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBox of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet
Teddy BearCoffee